A new committee of MBB College Alumni has been formed

# Agartala: The Executive Committee of the College Alumni Association has been formed on the occasion of the 75th anniversary of MBB College. The old committee was replaced by a new one on October 30. The general meeting of the alumni was held in the main library of MBB College. Nripendra Chandra Sharma has been unanimously elected as the President and Dr.Surajit Sen as the secretary of the new committee. Acting President of the committee Dr.Gautam Saha, four vice-presidents – Debashish Chakraborty, Dr. Sumita Bhattacharya, Dr. Arpita Acharya, and Abhijit Roy. Treasurer Tamal Pal and Co-secretary Dr.Sayan Saha. Professor Arunoday Saha as the Chief Adviser. The newly formed committee has sought the cooperation of all the members in taking various programs for the betterment of this ancient college.

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Back to top button